MBC

                                                 308-310 E Clinton St. Elmira, NY 14901

                                                                                            Home   Ministries   History   Contact Us  

                                                     pastor-wife church
                             

                                   Pastor Corey & First Lady Caitlin Cooke, Sr.

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Sunday January 22, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday January 29, 2017
**Come As You Are **

FEBRUARY: BLACK HISTORY MONTH

Sunday February 5, 2017
**Nurse Ministry gas rafle begins **

Sunday February 26, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Friday March 10, 2017
**Men's Spagetti Dinner **

Saturday March 11, 2017
**Women's Breakfast/Tea **

Sunday March 19, 2017
**Usher's Bake Sale **

Friday March 24, 2017
**Missionary Fish Fry **

Sunday March 26, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday April 16, 2017 8:00AM - 10:00AM
** Men's Easter Breakfast **

Wedneday April 19, 2017 - Friday April 21, 2017 7:00PM
** Spring Revival **

Sunday April 23, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday April 30, 2017
**Come As You Are **

Sunday May 14, 2017
** Mother's Day **

Sunday May 28, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday June 11, 2017
**Usher Anniversary **

Sunday June 18, 2017
** Father's Day **

Sunday June 25, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday July 16, 2017
** Pastor's 2nd Anniversary **

Sunday July 23, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday July 30, 2017
**Come As You Are **

Saturday August 12, 2017

Sunday August 27, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

September: HAT, COAT, GLOVE Drive

Sunday September 16 2017
** Missionary Prayer Breakfast **

Sunday September 24, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Wedneday October 18, 2017 - Friday October 20, 2017 7:00PM
** Fall Revival **

Sunday October 22, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday October 29, 2017
**Come As You Are **

Saturday November 4, 2017
** Usher's Chicken & Waffles **

Sunday November 26, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday December 24, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Afternoon service 4:00pm **

Sunday NDecember 31, 2017
**Come As You Are **
**Watch Night service **