CALENDAR

If your month of interest is not displayed, click a month below to jump to it's location

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

MARCH

DATE/TIME: Saturday March 2, 2019 9am - until
EVENT: Men's Ministry Buffey Breakfast
MENU: smothered pork chops, fried fish, sausage, eggs, bacon, hash browns, grits, biscuits, coffee, oj
[Jump back to top]

DATE/TIME: Saturday March 16, 2019 11am - until
EVENT: St. Patrick's Day Dinner
MENU: corned beef, cabbage, potatoes, carrots, roll, butter, desert
[Jump back to top]

DATE/TIME: Sunday March 17, 2019 Following morning service
EVENT: Usher's Ministry Bake Sale following morning service
[Jump back to top]

APRIL

DATE/TIME: Wednesday April 24 - April 26, 2019 7:00pm
EVENT: Spring Revival
[Jump back to top]

MAY

DATE/TIME: Sunday May 12, 2019
EVENT: Mother's Day

DATE/TIME: Sunday May 26, 2019
EVENT: Church Anniversary
[Jump back to top]

JUNE

[Jump back to top]

JULY

DATE/TIME: Friday July 12, 2019 thru Sunday July 14, 2019
EVENT: **PASTOR'S 5th ANNIVERSARY**
FRIDAY EVENING: 7:00PM Praise & Worship
SATURDAY MORNING: 10:00AM Breakfast , Donation $10.00
               Speaker: Pastor Claude Oliver
              Greater Faith And Deliverance Church
              Binghamton, NY
SUNDAY MORNING: 11:00AM Regular Sunday Morning Service
SUNDAY AFTERNOON: 3:00PM Dinner
                               4:30PM Service
                              Speaker: Pastor Lorri Thornton
                              Friendship Baptist Church
                             Corning, NY
[Jump back to top]

AUGUST

[Jump back to top]

SEPTEMBER

DATE/TIME: Saturday September 21, 2019
EVENT: Missionary's Prayer breakfast
[Jump back to top]

DATE/TIME: Sunday September 22, 2019
EVENT: Women's Day
[Jump back to top]

OCTOBER

DATE/TIME: Wednesday October 16 - October 18, 2019 7:00pm
EVENT: Fall Revival
[Jump back to top]

NOVEMBER

[Jump back to top]

DECEMBER

[Jump back to top]